江苏大洋海洋装备有限公司成立于2007年,位于江苏省泰兴市虹桥工业园区内,是江苏省泰兴市重点骨干企业之一,也是泰州市重合同、守信用企业,并取得银行系统颁发的 "AAA"级银行资信等级企业等。公司注册资金1.3亿元,总投资约5亿元,占地面积300000万平方米,拥有长江沿岸线500米,现在职人员1200人,其中工程技术人员220人,厂区的规划严格按照现代造船模式规划,总体布局充分体现了以分段为单元、壳、舾、涂一体化的造船新思路。厂区内设有切割加工车间1幢(6000平方米);分段建造车间3幢(12000平方米),机管电车间2幢(12000平方米),涂装车间1幢(3600平方米),仓库2幢(12000平方米),分段建造平台45000平方米,2座3万吨滑道下水船台(40MX280M,,1座2万吨气囊下水船台(63MX380M)。
  公司经营以来与CCS、ABS、KR、BV、NK、GL等各大船级社建立良好的合作关系,先后为中国、新加坡、印度、印尼、美国、迪拜、埃及、阿布扎比、韩国等国家建造了65米三用工程船、68米混合动力平台供应船、70米多用途平台供应船、83M平台供应船、88M近海工程船,91M潜水支持船、800吨起重居住铺管船、1600吨起重居住铺管船、4200吨起重居住铺管船等各类型船舶及海洋装备产品近百艘,目前公司年船舶及海洋装备制造能力约30万吨。
  公司始终把技术作为生产力,在不断引进优秀技术人才的同时,还加强与国内外大专院校的合作,已与江苏科技大学、江苏省船舶研究所等知名院校进行联合开发行业内的新技术、新工艺、新产品项目;公司引进"Tribo"软件和我国"611所"软件的同时,还在计算机辅助生产设计上自主开发了部分设计软件,为公司在船舶及海洋装备制造商积累了一定的设计、建造经验。
公司始终坚持"以质量求生存,靠信誉谋发展"的经营宗旨,严格按照ISO9001-2008/I-SO14001/OHSAS18001/GJB9001B-2009的质量体系要求,把"精心建造、持续改进、顾客满意"作为公司的质量方针,为海内外客户提供更优质的服务。
  联系方式:+86-523-82363111/+86-523-82363699(电话)
  +86-523-82363222/+86-523-82363255(传真)
  邮箱: sales@dyoffshore.com
  联系地址:江苏省泰州市泰兴市虹桥工业园区

DaYang Offshore Equipment Co., Ltdwhich was established at 2007 ,locates in Hong Qiao Industry Park, Tai Xing City, Jiangsu Province, China. It's one of Key Enterprise in TaiXing and also High-Integrity Company ,"AAA" Bank Credit in Jiangsu Province. The Registered Capital of the company reaches 130 million, and total investment reaches 500 million to build a new yard, which covers 300 thousand square meters and has a length of 500 meters by ChangJiang River.Actually we have staff 1200 persons, which include engineering staff around 220 persons. The layout of the yard was done under the supervision of oversea and inland experienced ship builders. We follow the modern ship building model and best shipbuilding practices strictly. The overall layout is based on the idea of constructing vessel orderly in space and time. We have one cold work/flame cutting workshop (covers 6,000 square meters), three Block WorkShop(12,000 square meters)one outfitting workshop dividing into three parts which are for piping, machinery and electricity (covers 12,000 square meters), two warehouses (cover 12,000 square meters), one painting workshop (covers 3,600 square meters), block-assembling areas (covers 45,000 square meters). There are two 30,000T slipways(40m*280m)for Launching, one 20,000T slipway (63m*380m) with Air-Bag Launching.
Also, we had made better cooperation with CCS, ABS, KR, BV, NK, GL . and we have built many vessels such as 65m PSV/OCV/AHTS65m AHTS(Electric.)68m Hybrid AHTS70m MPSV76m PSV80m Hybrid PSV83m MPSV88m OCV91m DSV800T Crane &Pipe-Laying Barge1600T Crane& Pipe-Laying Barge4200T full-circle swing derrick vessel for ChinaSingaporeIndiaMalaysiaDubaiAbu-DhabiEgypt South KoreaUSABrazil and so on.
Technical must be Primary Productive Forces ,therefore, we are not only attracting excellent talent but also cooperating with shipbuilding-universities such as Jiangsu University of Science And Technology & Jiangsu Ship Design & Research Institute Co.,LTD for New TechnicalNew CraftworkNew Product; Company fetch in the software of "Tribo" and "611 Ship Design" and also we develop some software ourselves.
We're highly compromised "Survive on Quality, Develop by Reputation",follow the requirement of ISO9001-2008ISO14001OHSAS18001GJB9001B-2009, insisting orientation of "High Quality, Build Meticulously, Innovate Sustained, Client Satisfaction", and supply the best service to our client,
We welcome you to our yard for negotiating business!

Contact Details
Telephone+86-523-82363111 +86-523-82363699
Fax : +86-523-82363222 +86-523-82363255
E-mail sales@dyoffshore.com
Address HongQiao Industry District, Taixing City, Jiangsu Province, China